Recent Messages

Filter media by:
Thu, Jan 16, 2020
Hits: 7
40 mins 30 secs
Matthew 15:1-39 Bible study by Chris Petty at Calvary Chapel of Gridley on 1/16/2020
Sun, Jan 12, 2020
Hits: 10
48 mins 29 secs
Acts 4:32-5:11 Bible study by Brad Roberts at Calvary Chapel of Gridley on 1/12/20
Thu, Jan 09, 2020
Hits: 7
34 mins 33 secs
Matthew 14:1-36 Bible study by Chris Petty at Calvary Chapel of Gridley on 1/9/2020
Sun, Jan 05, 2020
Hits: 12
34 mins 58 secs
Acts 4:32-37, 5:1-11 Bible study by Brad Roberts at Calvary Chapel of Gridley on 1/5/20
Thu, Jan 02, 2020
Hits: 9
31 mins 33 secs
Matthew 13:1-24 Chris Petty; January 2, 2020
Sun, Dec 29, 2019
Hits: 5
34 mins 58 secs
Acts 4:29-37 Brad Roberts; December 29, 2019
Thu, Dec 26, 2019
Hits: 4
32 mins 58 secs
Matthew 13:1-23 Bible study by Bill Gallagher at Calvary Chapel of Gridley on 12/26/19
Sun, Dec 22, 2019
Hits: 19
50 mins
A Christmas story musical at Calvary Chapel of Gridley on 12/22/19
Thu, Dec 19, 2019
Hits: 4
38 mins 49 secs
Matthew 12:22-50 Bible study by Bill Gallagher at Calvary Chapel of Gridley on 12/19/19
Sun, Dec 15, 2019
Hits: 4
47 mins 32 secs
Acts 4:21-28 Bible study by Brad Roberts at Calvary Chapel of Gridley on 12/15/19